"Jesus Christ" &copy Thomas Hawk

Words & Music - "Sons of Light"

All Songs © 2008/2009 Scott Towaij SOCAN/ASCAP

  • Andrew Horrocks wrote the BRIDGE in My King
  • Joel Williams wrote the lyrics to the BRIDGE in Thy Will Be Done

  • 1. Shine On (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    2. Your Love Reigns (lyrics & Guitar Chords PDF)
    3. One Church (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    4. I Will Praise You (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    5. My King (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    6. Restore Us O Lord (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    7. Thy Will Be Done (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    8. Brothers In The Lord (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    9. You Are The Only One (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    10. Victory In Jesus (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
  • Lyrics written by Eugene Monroe Bartlett Sr, 1939 PUBLIC DOMAIN

  • "Man On Rock" &copy Andrew Tripp

    Words & Music - "Your love has set me free"

    All Songs © 2006 Scott Towaij SOCAN/ASCAP

    1. All Things Bright and Beautiful (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    2. Stand Up for Jesus (lyrics PDF)
    3. Your Love Has Set Me Free (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    4. Lord I Believe (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    5. Jesus: He’s my Savior (O Heavenly word) (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    6. There’s a friend for Little Children (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    7. The Armour of God (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    8. I'm only trying to get closer to You (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    9. Shine Jesus (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    10. Please Bring me Home (lyrics & guitar chords PDF)
    11. If I Could Fly (lyrics PDF)
    12. "They’ll know we are Christians by our Love"
  • by Peter Scholtes &copy 1966 F.E.L. Assigned 1991 to The Lorenz Corporation. All rights reserved. International copyright secured. Permission to record granted to Scott Towaij License Number CK# 4012470.
  • New musical arrangement &copy 2006 Scott Towaij and addition of new final verse: "All praise to the Father from whom all things come, all praise to Christ Jesus His only Son and all praise to the Spirit that makes us all one"

    Scott is a member of SOCAN & ASCAP

    All material on this website © 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 Scott Towaij. All Rights Reserved.

    Want Free mp3's? Join the E-Team!

    All material on this website is (c) 2010 Scott Towaij / Musical Prayers Records. Words & Music (c) 2006 - 2012 Scott Towaij SOCAN/ASCAP
    musicalprayers.com, musicalprayers.ca, scotttowaij.ca, scottowaij.com, scottytmusic.com, ccmsingles.com and canconsingles.com are (c) 2012 Scott Towaij